Contact Us

Our Team

Tim Waters
Accountant, Enrolled Agent / RTP
Tim@W2accounting.com

Tim started W-2 Accounting Service, Inc. over 20 years ago.  He has over 30 years of experience in accounting, payroll, bookkeeping, and tax preparation.  Over the years, he has made it a priority to be personally involved with each and every client.  He has served on the board of directors for Athens Area F.C.A.   He and his wife, Pat, are members of Athens Church.

Adam Waters, Enrolled Agent
Tax / Bookkeeping / Payroll
Adam@W2accounting.com

Denise Bixler
Office Manager, Bookkeeping and Payroll
Denise@W2accounting.com

Kristy Bunn
Bookkeeper
Kristy@W2accounting.com

Kelly Litven
Payroll Clerk
Kelly@W2accounting.com

Ashley Waters
Reception / Payroll / Bookkeeping
Ashley@W2accounting.com

W-2 Accounting Service, Inc.

Address: 182 Ben Burton Circle, #900 Bogart, GA 30622
Phone: (706) 353 – 1766
Fax: (706) 353 – 4026


View Larger Map